Our Services

Colorectal Cancer

Clinical OncologyGeneral SurgeryGastroenterology Hepatology

Colorectal Cancer Incidence and Mortality Statistics

Colorectal cancer is one of the most common cancers in Hong Kong, with a total of 5,036 new cases in 2015, accounting for 16.6% of the total number of new cancer cases, of which 2,891 were men and 2,145 were women, with a ratio of 1.3 to 1. Based on the number of new cases, colorectal cancer is the second most common cancer among men in Hong Kong. 

Referring to the data from 2009 to 2013, the incidence rates of both genders started to increase at the age of 30; up to the age of 50, the incidence rates of both genders were very similar, but the increase in the incidence rate of females started to lag behind those of males, with the greatest difference between the two genders at the age of 80, which was around 500 for males and 350 for females per 100,000 population. 

After the age of 80, the morbidity rate for both sexes begins to drop. As for the mortality rate, it rises for both sexes from the age of 40 onwards, with females lagging behind males until the age of 85, where the mortality rate is close to 400 for males and less than 300 for females per 100,000 population.


 

Common Symptoms of Colorectal Cancer

Common symptoms of colorectal cancer include:

  • Abdominal distension
  • Intestinal colic
  • Sudden change in bowel habit, e.g. diarrhoea or persistent constipation, stools become streaky, etc.
  • Blood in the stool
  • Black coloured stools with mucus
  • Bleeding from the rectum
  • Failure to pass stools that feel like they have not been emptied yet
  • Weight loss
  • Symptoms of anaemia, such as cold hands and feet, rapid heartbeat, pale face, dizziness, etc.

Colorectal cancer may not have obvious symptoms in the early stage. If you experience any of the above symptoms, you should seek medical advice as soon as possible to check if you have colorectal cancer.


 

Risk Factors of Colorectal Cancer

Colorectal cancer is mainly caused by poor lifestyle habits, especially in diet, such as eating too much food containing high animal fat but not enough fibre-rich fruits and vegetables, or eating barbecued or processed meat frequently, which will increase the risk of colorectal cancer. Long-term lack of physical exercise and bad habits such as smoking and alcohol abuse are the main causes of colorectal cancer.

In addition, personal medical history is also a risk factor. People with chronic inflammation or polyps in the colon are more likely to have colorectal cancer than others. In addition, if someone in the family has suffered from colorectal cancer, other family members who are related by blood, such as siblings and children also have a higher chance of suffering from colorectal cancer.

In view of the above risk factors associated with colorectal cancer, to prevent colorectal cancer, the first step is to improve your lifestyle, such as eating more fruits, vegetables and whole grains that are rich in vitamins, minerals and fibre; drinking alcohol only in moderation if necessary; and developing a habit of regular exercise, trying to do at least 30 minutes of exercise every day to maintain a healthy body.

In general, doctors recommend colorectal cancer screening for people aged 50 or above. As colorectal cancer may not show obvious symptoms in its early stages, people without symptoms can undergo colorectal cancer screening first to find out if they are at higher risk or even if they have already developed the disease, so that they can receive treatment as early as possible.
 

Diagnosis of colorectal cancer

If you notice symptoms of colorectal cancer, you should seek medical advice and examination as soon as possible. Doctors usually use the following methods to check whether a patient has colorectal cancer.

  • Rectal examination

This is the first step to check if a patient has colorectal cancer. The doctor will put on gloves and insert a finger into the rectum to check for lumps or swelling.

  • Endoscopy

An endoscopy is used to look directly inside the colon to see if there are any abnormalities. The patient should abstain from eating high-fibre foods for a few days, take laxatives and drink plenty of water the day before the test. During the examination, an endoscope is passed through the anus into the large intestine. If necessary, a sample of cells may be taken for biopsy.

  • Barium enema

This is an X-ray examination of the large intestine. Prior to the examination, a bowel wash may be required, in which water is pumped into the rectum through a flexible tube and then expelled from the body. During the official examination, a contrast medium containing barium is poured into the rectum to give a clear projection of the large intestine, which is then analysed by the doctor.

In addition to the above tests, further tests will be performed to see if the tumour has spread to the lungs and liver.

  • Liver Function Test

Blood tests are done to measure the chemical response of the liver. Any abnormalities may indicate that the cancer has spread to the liver.

  • Chest X-ray

To see if the cancer has spread to the lungs.

  • Computed Tomography

A computerised radiography (CT) scan uses X-rays to create a three-dimensional image of the body, which is much more informative than a flat X-ray film and can help the doctor make a diagnosis.

  • Ultrasound

The doctor moves a small probe around the abdomen. The sound waves emitted by the probe are analysed by a computer and converted into images of the abdominal cavity and liver.

  • Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI)

Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) uses a magnetic field to create cross-sectional images of the body to look at internal tissues.

Through these tests, the doctor will stage the patient's condition. Colorectal cancer is generally classified into the following four stages:

Staging 
Stage I Cancer cells only appear in the wall of the colon and have not spread.
Stage IICancer cells begin to spread to tissues outside the colon wall or adhere to nearby organs, but do not affect the lymphatic system or remote organs.
Stage IIICancer cells have spread to the lymphatic system.
Stage IV Cancer cells have spread to the liver and lungs.


 

Treatment of Colorectal Cancer

There are three main treatments for colorectal cancer, namely surgery, chemotherapy and radiotherapy. In the early stage of colorectal cancer, surgery alone can be used to remove the cancer cells. However, in the later stage of colorectal cancer, it depends on the condition of the cancer cells: if the cancer cells have not spread, chemotherapy and radiotherapy can be used in addition to surgery; if the cancer cells have spread, chemotherapy can be relied upon to control the disease.

  • Surgery

The surgeon will choose the appropriate surgery according to the shape and size of the tumour. One of the most common treatments is colon or rectal resection, in which the diseased portion and adjacent lymph nodes are removed and the ends of the large intestine are connected. However, there is a chance that the bowel may not be able to be connected, so the end of the bowel is connected to the outside of the abdominal cavity to serve as a bowel evacuation tube and is temporarily covered with a pouch to collect faeces. If the cancer has spread to the lungs or liver, the following surgeries may be performed:

  • Radiofrequency Cautery

A needle electrode is inserted into the liver where the cancer is located and an electric current is emitted to destroy the cancer cells with high temperature.

  • Microwave ablation

The same procedure is used to kill the cancer cells, but microwaves are used instead.

  • Cryotherapy

A device is inserted into the cancerous tumour to kill the cancer cells by lowering the local temperature.

The sooner the patient can start moving around after surgery, the better the recovery will be, but a urinary catheter may be needed for the first few days to help with urination, or a drain may be placed in the wound to remove secretions. Drinks should not be consumed until bowel movement has returned to normal, and then, two to three days after surgery, small amounts of boiled water can be consumed, with portion sizes gradually increasing; after four to five days, lighter foods can be consumed.

After colorectal cancer surgery, patients can resume normal sexual life, but some male patients may be unable to have an erection or ejaculate because the nerves connecting to the sex organs were touched during rectal resection, which is rare and may only be temporary.

  • Chemotherapy

Simply called "chemotherapy", it uses drugs to kill cancer cells, which divide faster than normal cells. The drugs are usually administered through a vein in the arm or through a catheter in the chest, where they are dissolved into the bloodstream and travelled throughout the body, searching for cancer cells and killing them along the way. Treatments are usually given two to three weeks apart, and the amount depends on the disease and the patient's response to the drugs.

In some cases, after surgery to remove a cancerous tumour, the cancer has metastasised to a nearby lymph node, or the doctor assesses that there is a high chance of recurrence, and other treatments are needed. The chemotherapy used at this time is called "adjuvant chemotherapy" to reduce the risk of recurrence.

Patients may experience various side effects after treatment, such as fatigue, hair loss, nausea and diarrhoea. In addition, individual chemotherapy drugs, such as Flurouracil, may cause redness, swelling and pain in the palms of the hands and heels, but these do not usually last long.

  • Targeted therapy

Targeted therapy is also a type of anti-cancer drug that can be used in conjunction with chemotherapy to enhance the effectiveness of the treatment or prolong the patient's life. Although the side effects of targeted drugs are relatively mild, they may also affect the body, depending on the type of drug: EGFR inhibitors [Note 2] may cause fever, muscle pain, and even respiratory distress and shock after the initial injection; vasopressors [Note 3] may cause hypertension, proteinuria, and even vascular embolism. 

  • Radiotherapy

Radiotherapy, commonly known as "electrotherapy", uses high-energy rays to destroy cancer cells. It can focus on the cancerous tumour and avoid damaging normal cells. As it is a localised treatment, areas not touched by the rays will not be affected. Before radiotherapy is administered, the doctor will mark the patient's skin to ensure that the rays will reach the exact target inside the body.

For colorectal cancer, radiotherapy is more commonly used for rectal cancer and less often for colon cancer. Electrotherapy is given before surgery if the doctor assesses that surgery would be difficult or if the cancer is in a more advanced stage after a scanning assessment. After surgery, some patients still have a higher risk of recurrence and may require radiotherapy. In addition, if the patient's health condition permits, radiotherapy and chemotherapy can be used together to enhance the therapeutic effect, but at the same time, there will be an increase in the number of side effects.

After receiving radiotherapy, patients may experience a variety of side effects, including nausea, diarrhoea, fatigue and skin irritation. In addition, if electrotherapy involves large areas of bone marrow, it may reduce the number of white blood cells, platelets and red blood cells, making the patient susceptible to infection, bleeding or anaemia. In this case, patients should have sufficient rest to avoid injury or dizziness.

In terms of sexual function, electrotherapy in the pelvic area may cause loss of ovarian function, permanent menopause and symptoms such as hot flashes, sweating and dryness of the vagina in females, while testicles in males may lose their sperm-producing function, resulting in infertility. Electrotherapy may also cause inflammation of the bladder lining, or redness, pain or even ulceration of the skin of the genitals and perineum, causing painful urination and affecting sexual behaviour. The extent of side effects depends on the dosage of electrotherapy and the duration of treatment, but most of the discomfort can be relieved with medication.

Personal care for colorectal cancer

After receiving treatment for colorectal cancer, patients should discuss with their doctors and make arrangements for follow-up treatment and follow-up consultation according to their individual conditions, so as to detect any recurrence or anomalous tumour and provide timely treatment, and at the same time, manage other complications arising from the treatment, so as to speed up the progress of recovery. Patients should also change their dietary habits, avoiding high-fat foods that are difficult to digest and foods that irritate the intestinal tract. 

Footnote

___________________________________________________

  1. A contrast agent is injected through a blood vessel and travels with the bloodstream to the organ to weaken the X-ray rays and make the tissue more visible.
  2. EGFR inhibitors are a type of targeted drug that is used to block cancer cells from receiving messages that direct their growth and cause them to die.
  3. Vasculosuppressants are targeted drugs that make it difficult for cancer cells to grow blood vessels so that they do not receive nutrients and die.

References

  1. Cancer Fund: Understanding Cancer: Colorectal Cancer from https://heal-oncology.com/cancer/colorectal-cancer/

Here When You Need Us

HEAL Medical

A multi-specialty centre providing premium outpatient services for primary and secondary care.

1331, 13th Floor, Central Building, 1-3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Oncology

A oncology centre harnessing all resources a cancer patient needs, from chemotherapy, radiation therapy and TCM services.

16/F, Entertainment Building, 30 Queens Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Aesthetic

A doctor-led aesthetic centre with the most private and comfortable ambient.

30/F, Two Chinachem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Fertility

Provide the best expertise in reproductive medicine in the most friendly environment.

10/F, One Chinachem Central, 22 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Medical

1331, 13th Floor, Central Building, 1-3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 1:00pm

HEAL Oncology

16/F, Entertainment Building, 30 Queens Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm

HEAL Aesthetic

30/F, Two Chinachem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm

HEAL Fertility

10/F, One Chinachem Central, 22 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm

Do not miss our blogs,
subscribe to us.

Medical Enquiry?
Contact Us.

我們會使用cookies。請表示您是否接受我們使用cookies。按此了解更多

Contact Us.

CAPTCHA

大腸癌
我們的服務

大腸癌

臨床腫瘤科外科腸胃肝臟科

大腸癌發病及死亡統計

根據過去十年醫生對於香港大腸癌患者的統計,雖然香港大腸癌的發病率沒有明顯上升跡象,但仍然是香港常見的癌症之一,致命率是癌症第二。如疑似出現大腸癌的症狀,請盡快尋求腸胃肝臟科專科醫生協助,並開展大腸癌檢查流程,及早發現醫生可安排大腸癌治療方案,提高大腸癌的治癒機會和生存率。

大腸癌是本港最常見的癌症之一,2020 年共錄得 5,087 宗新症,佔整體癌症新症的 14.9%,當中 2,905 宗為男性,另外 2,182 宗為女性,比例約為 1.3 比 1。若以新增個案計算,大腸癌是本港男性第二位最常見的癌症。

大腸癌常見症狀​

大腸癌的常見病徵包括:

  • 腹部發脹
  • 腸絞痛
  • 排便習慣突變,例如腹瀉或持續便秘、糞便變成幼條狀等
  • 大便帶血
  • 大便呈黑色、帶黏液
  • 直腸出血
  • 大便時感覺尚未排清,但未能排出
  • 體重下降
  • 身體出現貧血症狀,例如手腳冰冷、心跳加速、面色蒼白、頭暈等

大腸癌初期可能沒有明顯症狀​。如患者出現上述大腸癌病徵應盡快尋求專科醫生診斷,透過大腸癌檢查流程找出問題。

 

大腸癌風險因素

臨床醫生在大腸癌檢查流程發現,大腸癌主要由不良的生活習慣引致,尤其飲食方面,如進食過多含有大量動物脂肪的食物,但少吃含有豐富纖維的蔬果,或經常進食燒烤或加工肉類,都會令患上大腸癌的風險增加。長期缺乏體能運動,以及吸煙、酗酒等不良嗜好,都是引致大腸癌的主因。

此外,個人病史也是高危因素之一。大腸長期發炎或長出瘜肉的人,患有大腸癌的機會也較其他人高。另外,如家族中有人曾患大腸癌,其他有血緣關係的家族成員,如兄弟姊妹、子女等,同樣患大腸癌的機會也會相應提高。

針對以上跟大腸癌有關的風險因素,要預防患有大腸癌,首先要改善生活模式,例如多進食含有豐富維他命、礦物質及纖維的蔬果和全穀類食品;如有需要飲酒,只飲適量;同時培養恆常運動的習慣,盡量每日做至少30分鐘運動,保持健康的體格。

一般而言,醫生建議年滿 50 歲的人士,進行大腸癌篩查。由於大腸癌初期未必出現明顯病徵,沒有病徵的人可先進行一般的大腸癌檢查流程,從而找出自己是否較高風險,甚至是否已經患病,以便及早接受治療。

 

大腸癌檢查流程及診斷方法

如發現身體出現懷疑大腸癌的病徵,應該盡早求醫並檢查。醫生一般會用以下大腸癌檢查流程,檢視病人是否患有大腸癌。

 

直腸指檢

這是檢視病人是否患有大腸癌的第一步。醫生會戴上手套,將手指探進直腸,檢查內裏是否有硬塊或腫脹。

 

內窺鏡檢查

用來直接觀察大腸內部有沒有異常。檢查前幾天,病人需要戒食高纖維食品,並在檢查前一天服用瀉藥,並飲用大量清水。檢查時,醫生把內窺鏡經過肛門送進大腸,如有需要,可能會抽取細胞樣本,以作活檢組織化驗。

 

大腸鋇劑灌腸造影

這是一種針對大腸的X光檢查。檢查之前,可能需要洗腸,利用軟管灌水入直腸,然後將水排出體外。正式檢查期間,會將含有鋇的顯影劑灌入直腸,使大腸獲得清晰的投影,再由醫生進行分析。

除上述檢查之外,醫生還會作進一步的檢驗,了解腫瘤有沒有擴散到肺部、肝臟等部位。

 

肝功能測試

抽血化驗,以測量肝臟的化學反應,如出現任何異常情況,表示癌細胞可能已經擴散到肝臟。

 

胸部X光

觀察癌細胞是否已經擴散到肺部。

 

電腦掃描

以X光描繪體內的立體影像,資訊遠多於平面X光片,有助醫生診斷。

 

超聲波掃描

醫生以小型探針在腹部移動,探針發出的聲波經電腦分析後,會轉化為腹腔和肝臟的影像。

 

磁力共振掃描

用磁場構成身體的橫切面影像,以觀察體內組織。

 

透過以上各種檢查,醫生會為患者的病情分期。大腸癌一般可分為以下4期:

階段影響範圍
I期癌細胞只出現在大腸壁,並未擴散。
II期癌細胞開始擴散到大腸壁外的組織,或黏附在附近的器官,惟沒有影響淋巴系統或遠端器官。
III期癌細胞已擴散到鄰近的淋巴系統。
IV期癌細胞已擴散到肝臟、肺部等。

 

大腸癌治療方案

大腸癌治療方案普遍有三種,分別為外科手術、化學治療及放射治療。大腸癌早期可以單用手術,將癌細胞切除,但較後期的大腸癌,則視乎癌細胞的情況:如並未擴散,除手術外,可兼用化學治療、放射治療等;如已經擴散,則主要依靠化療,控制病情。

 

外科手術​

醫生會根據腫瘤的形狀、大小等因素,選定合適的手術。結腸或直腸切除是最常見的大腸癌治療方案之一,將病變部分以及鄰近的淋巴結切除,並將大腸兩端連接。不過,腸臟有機會無法接駁,便要將腸的一端,接駁到腹腔外,作為排便的管道,並用小袋暫時覆蓋,以收集糞便。如癌細胞已經擴散到肺部或肝臟,有可能要進行以下手術:

  • 射頻燒灼

將針狀電極插入肝臟的癌腫位置,同時發出電流,以高溫消滅癌細胞。

  • 微波消融

同樣以燒灼方式殺死癌細胞,但以微波取代。

  • 低溫治療

將儀器插入癌腫位置,以局部降溫的方式,殺死癌細胞。

 

進行手術之後,患者越快開始活動,對康復的進度越好,但頭幾天可能需要尿管協助排尿,或在傷口放置流管,以排走排泄物。在腸道活動恢復正常之前,不可飲用飲品,直至手術後兩至三天,可飲少量開水,並逐漸增加份量;四至五天後,可進食較清淡的食物。

 

施以大腸癌手術後,患者一般都可以恢復正常性生活,但部分男性患者可能在切除直腸時,觸及連接性器官的神經,導致無法勃起或射精,然而這類情況較為罕見,亦有可能只屬暫時的情況。

化學治療

簡稱「化療」,針對癌細胞分裂速度比正常細胞更快的案例,利用藥物來殺死它們。藥物通常會通過手臂靜脈或經整入胸腔的導管,溶入血液,運行全身,沿途搜索癌細胞並擊殺它們。一般每個療程相隔兩至三個星期,大腸癌治療方案、治療時間的長短及次數則取決於病情的嚴重程度,以及患者對藥物的反應。

部分患者進行外科手術,切除惡性腫瘤後,癌細胞有機會已經轉移到鄰近的淋巴結。經醫生評估下,若認為癌症復發機率較高,就需要接受其他大腸癌治療方案。此時使用的化療稱為「輔助化療」,用以減低復發的風險。

 

患者在治療後可能出現各種副作用,例如疲倦、脫髮、噁心和腹瀉等。除此之外,個別化療藥物,例如Flurouracil,可能令手掌及腳跟出現紅腫和疼痛的情況,但一般不會維持很長時間。

 

另外,患者亦可選擇接受標靶治療。標靶藥物也是一種抗癌藥物,配合化療使用,可加強療效或延長患者的壽命。雖然標靶藥物的副作用相對較輕,但對身體同樣會產生影響,視乎藥物種類:EGFR抑制劑〔註2〕在患者初次注射後,會引致發燒、肌肉疼痛,甚至呼吸困難和休克;血管抑制劑〔註3〕則會引致高血壓、蛋白尿,甚至血管栓塞。

 

放射治療

俗稱「電療」,以高能量射線破壞癌細胞,能夠集中照射惡性腫瘤,避免損害正常細胞。由於只屬局部治療,射線觸及不到的部位並不會受影響。在進行電療之前,醫生會在患者的皮膚上畫上記號,確保射線能夠準確進入體內的目標。

 

就大腸癌而言,電療較常用於直腸癌,較少用於結腸癌。如果醫生經評估後,認為外科手術有困難,或經掃描評估後,發現癌症屬較後期,都要在進行手術前接受電療。接受手術後,部分患者仍有較高風險復發,有可能需要接受電療。另外,如患者身體狀況許可,可以同時使用電療及化療,以加強治療效果,但與此同時,副作用亦會相應增加。

 

接受電療後,患者可能出現各種副作用,包括噁心、腹瀉、疲倦、皮膚敏感等。此外,因電療涉及大範圍的骨髓,可能會減少白血球、血小板及紅血球的數目,使患者容易受感染、出血或貧血。在這個情況下,患者應有充足的休息,避免受傷或暈眩。

 

性功能方面,如在盤腔範圍進行電療,女性的卵巢可能喪失功能,永久停經,並出現潮熱、出汗、陰道乾涸等症狀;而男性的睪丸亦可能喪失製造精子的功能,導致不育。電療亦有機會導致膀胱內壁發炎,或令生殖器官及會陰的皮膚紅腫、疼痛,甚至潰爛,導致小便刺痛,並影響性行為。副作用的程度視乎電療的劑量,以及療程的長短,大部分不適的情況都可用藥紓緩。如有其他疑問及查詢,患者可向專科醫生了解更多。

 

大腸癌個人護理

香港希愈醫療專科醫生為香港大腸癌患者安排治療後,會按個人情況制訂康復期間的跟進治療與複診安排,以偵測有沒有復發或異時性腫瘤,予以及時的診治,同時治理其他因治療引起的併發症,加快康復進度。患者亦須要改變飲食習慣,避免進食難以消化的高脂肪食物,以及對腸道刺激的食物。

 

 

___________________________________________________

  1. 顯影劑經由血管注射,之後隨血液到達器官,以減弱X光射線,使組織更容易顯現出來。
  2. EGFR抑制劑是標靶藥物的一種,主要用以阻截癌細胞接收指導其生長的訊息,使其死亡。
  3. 血管抑制劑是標靶藥物的一種,目的是令癌細胞難以增生血管,使其得不到養分而死亡。

資料來源

  1. 癌症基金會:《認識癌症:大腸癌》from https://heal-oncology.com/cancer/colorectal-cancer/

我們的醫療中心位置

希愈醫療中心

為病人提供多項優質專科醫療服務的門診中心。

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1331室
星期一至星期五 8:30am - 5:30pm
星期六 8:30am - 1:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈腫瘤中心

提供化學治療、標靶治療、免疫治療和中醫治療等服務,以滿足癌症患者需求的腫瘤中心。

香港中環皇后大道中30號娛樂行16樓
星期一至星期五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈醫學美容中心

為客人提供最私人、舒適的環境,並由專業醫生主理的醫學美容中心。

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1333室
星期一至星期五 10:00am - 8:00pm
星期六 10:00am - 4:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈生殖醫學中心

提供最親切的環境、最優質的專業生殖醫學服務。

香港中環德輔道中22號中環華懋中心一期10樓
星期一至五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 休息
聯絡我們
希愈生殖醫學中心

希愈醫療中心

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1331室
星期一至星期五 8:30am - 5:30pm
星期六 8:30am - 1:00pm

希愈腫瘤中心

香港中環皇后大道中30號娛樂行16樓
星期一至星期五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm

希愈醫學美容中心

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1333室
星期一至星期五 10:00am - 8:00pm
星期六 10:00am - 4:00pm
希愈生殖醫學中心

希愈生殖醫學中心

香港中環德輔道中22號中環華懋中心一期10樓
星期一至五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 休息

馬上訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新服務及資訊。

如有任何醫療問題,歡迎聯繫我們、預約諮詢。

我們會使用cookies。請表示您是否接受我們使用cookies。按此了解更多

一般查詢及服務預約

驗證碼