Cholangiocarcinoma Hong Kong
Our Services

Cholangiocarcinoma

Clinical OncologyGeneral SurgeryGastroenterology Hepatology

The Bile duct located between the gallbladder and the duodenum event has a small size, but it has the potential to develop into cancer as know as “Cholangiocarcinoma”, with the risk varying by region. Generally, the older a person is, the higher the likelihood of developing the disease. According to data from the American Cancer Society, the average age of diagnosis for intrahepatic and extrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma is 70 and 72 years, respectively.

Although cholangiocarcinoma is rare, its threat should not be underestimated. According to a document by the American scholar James E. Everhart, the one-year mortality rate for cholangiocarcinoma shows some improvement, but its long-term 5-year survival rate remains below 10%. Moreover, the overall survival period for advanced cholangiocarcinoma is generally only 12 to 14 months, making it one of the most lethal types of cancer.

Most cases of cholangiocarcinoma are either intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma or perihilar (extrahepatic) cholangiocarcinoma. In the case of intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma, as the name suggests, the tumour grows within the small bile ducts inside the liver. However, in the early stages, there are usually no significant or distinctive symptoms. Sometimes, patients may experience mild discomfort such as abdominal pain, nausea, loss of appetite, fatigue, and weight loss, which are common daily discomforts. Patients may not readily notice or associate these with cancer. Unfortunately, by the time apparent symptoms are detected, the cancer has often reached an incurable stage.

As for perihilar cholangiocarcinoma, it grows at the junction of the left and right hepatic ducts outside the liver. Because it can easily cause bile duct obstruction, patients typically experience symptoms such as itchy skin, jaundice (yellowing of the skin and eyes), dark urine, and pale stools. Some patients may also develop acute cholangitis, leading to fever, chills, and abdominal pain.

cholangiocarcinoma

Factors

While cholangiocarcinoma is rare, its threat should not be underestimated. According to relevant literature, the one-year mortality rate of cholangiocarcinoma shows signs of improvement. However, its long-term five-year survival rate remains consistently below 10%. For late-stage cholangiocarcinoma patients, the overall survival period is usually only 12 to 14 months, making it one of the most deadly cancers.

The medical community has not agreed on the specific causes of these genetic mutations. Some may be induced by inflammation, while others have an unknown origin or even result from random events without having apparent external factors.

However, this does not mean that cholangiocarcinoma is entirely without clues. Indications suggest that the following factors can trigger or increase the likelihood of developing cholangiocarcinoma:

Primary Sclerosing Cholangitis An inflammatory bile duct disease associated with ulcerative colitis, causing bile duct hardening and scarring, leading to the formation of a tumour.
Chronic Liver Diseases Some patients with certain liver diseases may develop liver scarring, increasing the risk of cholangiocarcinoma.
Congenital Bile Duct AbnormalitiesSome individuals are born with bile duct cysts, leading to abnormal dilation or twisting of the bile duct, which can elevate the risk of cholangiocarcinoma.
Liver luke Infection This condition is relatively common in Southeast Asia, where patients primarily become infected with liver flukes by consuming undercooked fish, leading to an increased risk of cholangiocarcinoma.

In addition to the disease mentioned above factors, as mentioned earlier, age is also a critical risk factor, with cholangiocarcinoma primarily affecting older individuals. Furthermore, long-term smoking habits can also increase the likelihood of developing cholangiocarcinoma.

Suppose a doctor suspects a patient may have cholangiocarcinoma. In that case, they will first conduct preliminary and straightforward examinations, inspecting for signs of abdominal swelling or fluid accumulation, as well as assessing whether the patient is experiencing pain. They will also examine the patient's skin and the whites of their eyes to determine if jaundice is present.

Liver Function TestsBlood samples are taken to evaluate liver function, including bilirubin levels and serum alkaline phosphatase levels. However, elevated levels of both markers only indicate bile duct obstruction and do not necessarily result from a tumour. On the contrary, some early-stage patients with intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma may have normal liver function.
Cancer Markers

The doctor will examine two markers in the patient's blood: CA19-9 and CEA.

CA19-9: This is a protein that is overproduced by cholangiocarcinoma tumours. However, using CA 19-9 levels alone for cholangiocarcinoma diagnosis has limited accuracy since conditions related to bile duct inflammation and obstruction can also elevate CA 19-9 levels. Some cholangiocarcinoma patients may maintain normal CA 19-9 levels.

CEA: CEA levels in cholangiocarcinoma patients may be higher than in others, but in practice, less than half of patients with cholangiocarcinoma who undergo this test will show a positive response.

CT ScanThis is used to assess the tumour's size and the extent of its destruction of nearby liver, lymph nodes, and other abdominal organ tissues. However, if the tumour is confined to the bile ducts, it may not be easily detected by a CT scan.
MRI

This is similarly used to assess the extent of the tumour's damage to nearby tissues. The doctor may use one of the following contrast imaging techniques:

  • ERCP: An endoscope is inserted through the patient's mouth and stomach into the duodenum to locate the junction of the bile duct and pancreatic duct. Contrast material is injected through a catheter to highlight the internal condition of the entire bile duct.
  • MRCP: It is non-invasive and does not require contrast agents, revealing images based on the natural contrast between the biliary system and other tissues. As it doesn't involve inserting a catheter into the patient's body, it has been used as an alternative to ERCP in recent years.
  • PTC): A fine needle is inserted through the patient's skin into the dilated intrahepatic bile duct, and contrast material is injected for X-ray imaging to identify the site of bile duct obstruction.
PET CTThis is commonly used to diagnose intrahepatic malignant tumours or extrahepatic metastases. In general, cholangiocarcinoma tumours tend to spread to the peritoneum, lymph nodes, lungs, and bones.

Staging

After the diagnosis through the above methods, if the doctor discovers that the patient has bile duct cancer, further examinations may be conducted to determine the stage of cancer accurately. Factors in determining the early or late location of cancer include the tumour's size, whether it has spread to lymph nodes, and whether it has spread to more distant body tissues, such as bones or lungs. The sub-stages for intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma and hilar cholangiocarcinoma are as follows:

Intrahepatic Cholangiocarcinoma
Stage 0The tumour is confined to the innermost layer of the bile duct cells and has not spread.
Stage IIA: Tumour diameter is not more than 5 cm and has not invaded nearby blood vessels or spread to lymph nodes.
IB: Tumour diameter is over 5 cm but has not invaded nearby blood vessels and has not spread to lymph nodes.
Stage IIII: The tumour has extended to nearby blood vessels, or multiple tumours are found, regardless of vascular invasion, but has not spread to lymph nodes.
Stage IIIIIIA: The tumour has enlarged and penetrated the peritoneum, the outer layer of the abdomen, but has not spread to lymph nodes.
IIIB: The tumour has directly grown to other areas outside the liver but has not invaded lymph nodes or has spread to lymph nodes but has not reached farther tissues.
Stage IVAny tumour size, regardless of whether it touches the external part of the bile duct and lymph nodes, has invaded farther tissues, including bones or lungs.

 


 

Hilar Cholangiocarcinoma
Stage 0The tumour is confined to the innermost layer of the bile duct cells and has not spread.
Stage IThe tumour has grown into the muscle or fibrous tissue layer of the bile duct wall but has not invaded lymph nodes.
Stage IIThe tumour has penetrated the bile duct wall and entered the fatty or liver tissue but has not spread to lymph nodes.
Stage IIIIIIA: The tumour extends to one side of the liver's primary blood vessel branches but has not touched lymph nodes or farther tissues.
IIIB: The tumour has entered the liver's major blood vessels or branches on both sides, or cancer has invaded one side of the bile duct and the major blood vessel on the other side but has not spread to lymph nodes or farther tissues.
IIIC: Any tumour size, regardless of whether it has grown outside the bile duct or nearby blood vessels, has spread to 1 to 3 nearby lymph nodes but has not spread to farther tissues.
Stage IVIVA: Any tumour size, regardless of whether it has grown outside the bile duct or nearby blood vessels, has spread to 4 or more nearby lymph nodes but has not touched farther tissues.
Any size of the tumour, regardless of whether it has grown outside the bile duct, nearby blood vessels, or lymph nodes, has spread to farther parts of the bones, lungs, or liver.

Treatments

Once diagnosed, doctors will choose the most appropriate treatment for patients with confirmed cholangiocarcinoma. Details are as follows:

Surgical Treatment It is the most curative and preferred treatment. If conditions such as liver function, tumour size, and location are suitable, the surgeon will remove the tumour and adjacent diseased tissues directly. However, since the symptoms of intrahepatic cholangiocarcinoma are often hidden, patients are usually diagnosed at a later stage, limiting the effectiveness of tumour removal. For hilar cholangiocarcinoma, despite significant jaundice symptoms, surgery in the vicinity of the hepatic hilum or common bile duct is challenging due to the presence of numerous blood vessels and nerves.
ChemotherapyThis method is often used for patients with advanced-stage cholangiocarcinoma, where the tumour cannot be removed surgically. Chemotherapy aims to alleviate symptoms and shrink tumours, extending the patient's life. Chemotherapy itself may cause side effects, but modern chemotherapy drugs have significantly reduced side effects compared to traditional ones.
Radiation TherapyRadiation therapy may be employed if the tumour volume is still small but cannot be removed by surgery. High-energy radiation penetrates the body, or radioactive materials are placed near the tumour to destroy or eliminate cancer cells.
Photodynamic TherapyA photosensitizing chemical is injected into the patient's vein, and a chemical reaction is induced to kill rapidly growing cancer cells. However, this method usually provides only soothing relief, and patients may require other treatment methods.
Biliary DrainageThis method bypasses surgery by redirecting bile to the surrounding area of the tumour or placing a stent inside the body to open up bile ducts blocked by the tumour. It is commonly used to relieve symptoms of bile duct cancer.
Liver TransplantationIt applies to hilar cholangiocarcinoma, where the donor's liver is transplanted into the patient with cholangiocarcinoma. However, this method does not eliminate cholangiocarcinoma, and there is still a chance of cancer recurrence.

FAQ

Here When You Need Us

HEAL Medical

A multi-specialty centre providing premium outpatient services for primary and secondary care.

1331, 13th Floor, Central Building, 1-3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Oncology

A oncology centre harnessing all resources a cancer patient needs, from chemotherapy, radiation therapy and TCM services.

16/F, Entertainment Building, 30 Queens Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Aesthetic

A doctor-led aesthetic centre with the most private and comfortable ambient.

30/F, Two Chinachem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Fertility

Provide the best expertise in reproductive medicine in the most friendly environment.

10/F, One Chinachem Central, 22 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contact now

HEAL Medical

1331, 13th Floor, Central Building, 1-3 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 1:00pm

HEAL Oncology

16/F, Entertainment Building, 30 Queens Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm

HEAL Aesthetic

30/F, Two Chinachem Central, 26 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon - Fri 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm

HEAL Fertility

10/F, One Chinachem Central, 22 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 1:00pm

Do not miss our blogs,
subscribe to us.

Medical Enquiry?
Contact Us.

我們會使用cookies。請表示您是否接受我們使用cookies。按此了解更多

Contact Us.

CAPTCHA

膽管癌 香港
我們的服務

膽管癌

臨床腫瘤科外科腸胃肝臟科

膽管癌位處膽臟與十二指腸之間的膽管,雖然體積細小,但也有機會引發癌症,發病機率則因地區而異。一般而言,年紀越大,患病機率就越高。美國癌症協會資料顯示,當地確診膽內和膽外膽管癌的平均年齡分別為70歲及72歲。

膽管癌縱然罕見,其威脅絕對不容小覷。根據美國學者James E Everhart一份文獻,膽管癌的1年死亡率雖有改善跡象,其5年存活率竟長期低於10%,而晚期膽管癌的整體存活期一般更只有12至14個月,可算是殺傷力最大的癌症種類之一。

 

症狀

大多數膽管癌病例都屬於肝內膽管癌或肝門型膽管癌。對於肝內膽管癌,顧名思義,腫瘤生長在肝臟內部的小膽管,但早期通常沒有明顯和特殊的症狀,有時只表現為輕微的側腹痛、噁心、食慾不振、疲勞和體重減輕等日常身體不適,患者通常不容易察覺或將其與患癌症聯繫起來;但一旦出現確鑿症狀,大多數情況下已經到了無法治癒的階段。

至於肝門型膽管癌,它生長在肝臟外部、左右肝管匯合的位置。由於容易導致膽管阻塞,患者通常會感到皮膚搔癢、黃疸和眼睛泛黃,尿液呈現茶色、大便呈白色。有些患者還可能併發急性膽管炎,進而出現發燒、畏寒和腹痛的情況。

膽管癌_男

成因及風險

儘管膽管癌罕見,其威脅絕對不可小覷。根據相關文獻資料,膽管癌的一年死亡率雖呈現改善趨勢,但其長期五年存活率卻持續低於10%,而對於晚期膽管癌患者,整體生存期通常僅為12至14個月,可說是最致命的癌症之一。

醫學界至今對於這種基因突變的具體成因尚未達成共識,部分可能由於發炎引起,另一部分可能源自不明原因,甚至可能是隨機事件引發,並不一定有明顯的外在原因。

然而,這並不表示膽管癌毫無跡可尋。跡象顯示以下因素都可能激發或增加罹患膽管癌的風險:

原發性硬化性膽管炎與潰瘍性結腸炎相關的膽道炎症疾病,會造成膽管硬化和瘢痕組織,進而形成癌腫
慢性肝疾病一些肝臟疾病患者,肝臟可能會發生瘢痕組織,增加罹患膽管癌的風險
先天膽管異常一些人天生患有膽管囊腫,使膽管異常擴張甚至扭曲,都可能增加罹患膽管癌的風險
肝吸蟲感染這種情況在東南亞地區相對常見,患者主要透過食用未經充分烹調的魚類而感染肝吸蟲,導致膽管癌的風險增加。

除了上述疾病外,年紀也是關鍵風險因素之一,目前膽管癌仍集中在年長人士。另外,長期吸煙的習慣也會增加患上膽管癌的機率。

診斷

膽管位處人體深處,較細小的腫瘤一般很難在日常的身體檢查被發現。不少膽管癌患者在腫瘤大幅擴散後才發現患病。因此,一旦發現發炎性腸炎、原發性硬化性膽管炎、肝內膽管結石等各種與膽管癌高度相關的疾病,最好定期到醫院檢查,以防癌前病變。

如醫生懷疑病人可能患有膽管癌,會先進行初步及最簡單的檢查,視察其腹部附近有否腫脹或液體積聚、病人是否感到痛楚等,也會檢查病人的皮膚及眼白,判斷是否出現黃疸。

肝功能測試進行抽血檢驗,以審視其肝臟功能,包括膽紅素濃度和血清鹼性磷酸酵素水平。不過,兩種水平高企只代表膽管閉塞,並不一定由癌腫引致;相反,部分肝內膽管癌的早期病人,也可能擁有正常的肝功能。
腫瘤標記

檢查病人血液內兩種標記,分別為癌抗原19-9 (CA19-9)及癌胚性抗原(CEA)。

  • CA19-9:這是一種由膽管癌腫瘤過度繁殖的蛋白質。然而,純以CA 19-9水平判斷膽管癌的準確度有限,因膽管發炎及阻塞等相關疾病也會推高CA 19-9水平,也有機會患有膽管癌的病人仍能維持正常CA 19-9水平。
  • CEA:膽管癌患者體內的CEA水平可能較其他人高,但實際上,於此檢驗呈陽性反應的膽管癌患者也不足一半。
電腦斷層掃瞄 CT評估腫瘤的體積,以及其對鄰近肝臟、淋巴結和其他腹內器官組織的破壞程度。然而,如腫瘤僅限於膽管裏,斷層攝影未必輕易發現出來。
核磁共振掃瞄 MRI

評估腫瘤對附近組織的破壞程度。醫生或會同時採用下列其中一種造影技術:

  • 經內視鏡逆行性膽管胰造影術 (ERCP):先把內視鏡經病人的口腔和胃部,延伸到十二指腸,找出膽管與胰管的出口,於此透過導管打入顯影劑,以凸顯整個膽管的內部情況。
  • 膽道胰管磁振造影術 (MRCP):無創、無外來顯影劑,通過膽道系統與其他組織的天然對比來顯出影像。由於毋須把管道放入病人體內,因此近年常被用作ERCP的替代品。
  • 經皮穿肝膽管造影術( PTC):用細針穿過病人的皮膚,插入其肝內擴張的膽管,再打入顯影劑並用X光拍攝,以照出膽管受阻塞的位置。
正電子掃瞄 PET CT常用於診斷肝內惡性腫瘤或肝外轉移。一般而言,膽管癌腫瘤通常轉移到腹膜、淋巴結、肺部及骨骼。

 

分期

經上述方式診斷後,若醫生發現病人患有膽管癌,或會作進一步檢驗,以準確判斷病人患癌的階段。判斷患癌早晚期的因素包括腫瘤的體積、有否擴散至淋巴結,以及有否擴散到更遠的身體組織,如骨骼、肺部等。肝內膽管癌及肝門型膽管癌的細分階段如下:

肝內膽管癌
第0期腫瘤僅停留於膽管最內層的細胞中,並沒有擴散開去。
第I期IA:腫瘤直徑不多於5厘米,未有入侵附近血管或擴散到淋巴結。
IB:腫瘤直徑超過5厘米,但仍未有入侵附近血管,亦未擴散至淋巴結。
第II期II:腫瘤已伸延至附近血管,或發現至少2個腫瘤,不論有否入侵血管,但未擴散到淋巴結。
第III期IIIA:腫瘤已擴大並穿過腹膜,即腹部外層,但未擴散到淋巴結。
IIIB:腫瘤已直接生長至肝臟外的其他部位,但仍未入侵淋巴結;或已擴散至淋巴結,但未觸及更遠的組織。
第IV型任何體積的腫瘤,不論是否觸及膽管外部位及淋巴結,已入侵更遠的組織,包括骨骼或肺部。

 


 

肝門型膽管癌
第0期腫瘤僅停留於膽管最內層的細胞中,並沒有擴散開去。
第I期腫瘤已生長至膽管壁的肌肉層或纖維組織層,但未入侵淋巴結。
第II期腫瘤已穿越膽管壁並進入脂肪組織或肝組織,但未擴散至淋巴結。
第III期IIIA:腫瘤正擴展至肝臟其中一邊主要血管的分支,但未觸及淋巴結或更遠組織。
IIIB:腫瘤已進入肝臟的主要血管或其兩旁的分支,或腫瘤已入侵其中一邊的膽管以及另外一邊的主要血管,惟仍未擴散至淋巴結或更遠組織。
IIIC:不論任何體積的腫瘤,不論有否生長至膽管外或附近血管,已擴散至1至3個附近的淋巴結,但未擴散至更遠組織。
第IV期IVA:不論任何體積的腫瘤,不論有否生長至膽管外或附近血管,已擴散至4個或以上的淋巴結,但未觸及更遠組織。
IVB:不論任何體積的腫瘤,不論有否生長至膽管外、附近血管或淋巴結,已擴散至骨骼、肺部或肝臟更遠的部分。

治療

一經診斷後,醫生便會為確診膽管癌的病人選擇最適切的治療方式,詳情如下:

外科手術這是理論上最根治性、最優先選取的治療方式,如患者的肝功能、腫瘤大小與位置等適合,醫行會把腫瘤及附近變壞的組織直接切除。不過,由於肝內膽管癌病徵隱蔽,患者通常到了較晚期才確診,切除腫瘤效用有限;對肝門型膽管癌而言,雖然黃疸病徵顯著,但由於肝門或總膽管附近有大量血管及神經,要在該處施手術變得異常艱鉅。
化學治療此方法常用於較晚期、腫瘤不能切除的膽管癌病人,以緩減病徵及盡可能縮小腫瘤,延長他們的生命。化學治療本身會引起副作用,但近年新一化的化學藥副作用較傳統化學藥已大幅減少。
放射治療如患者的腫瘤體積仍然細小,但未能靠外科手術切除,則可採用放射治療,以高能量射線穿透身體,或在體內腫瘤附近置入放射性物料,從而破壞或殲滅癌細胞。
光動力療法醫生會將光敏化學物質注入病人的靜脈,以化學反應殺死快速生長的癌細胞。然而,這種方式通常只具緩解作用,病人還需要其他治療方法配合。
膽汁引流這種方式可繞過外科手術,將膽汁重新引導到癌腫周邊,或在體內放置支架,以撐開被腫瘤阻塞的膽管,通常用來抒緩膽管癌病徵。
肝臟移植這適用於肝門型膽管癌,把捐贈者的肝臟轉移到膽管癌患者身上,但此方法並非完全杜絕膽管癌,癌症仍有機會復發。

常見問題

膽管癌是肝癌的其中一種。先就位置而言,肝臟位於橫隔膜下方、胃的右方,而膽管則位處肝臟下方。肝癌泛指任何生長在肝臟的惡性腫瘤,其中一類為原發性肝癌,當中約一成的個案屬膽管癌。
膽管癌初期幾乎沒有任何明顯病徵,但晚期又不適合透過外科手術直接切除腫瘤,因此定期(或按醫生建議)進行身體檢查十分關鍵,即使不幸發現有膽管癌細胞生長,也很大機會是較早期的腫瘤,相對容易施手術。 此外,部分早期患者或會出現右上腹痛、容易疲倦、體重驟降等異狀。一旦發現上述情況,應及早求醫,了解身體不適的成因。當然,個別輕症也會引發這些症狀,未必與膽管癌有關,因此最關鍵的仍是維持良好的生活習慣,並定期檢查身體。
大部分膽管癌個案的初期病徵不甚明顯,一般都是側腹痛、食慾不振、疲勞等都市人常見的不適;即使是症狀較顯著的肝門型膽管癌,皮膚痕癢、眼睛泛黃等病徵亦非膽管癌獨有。 因此,如你發現身體出現上述情況,毋須過分怯慌;若情況嚴重或持續不退,應從速求醫,了解背後原因及患上膽管癌的機會。
得知患癌後感到擔心乃人之常情,惟毋須過分焦慮。你可以向醫生尋求專業意見,包括他們對病情的推斷,以及有關治療的建議,有助你作更妥善的安排。另外,你也可以向家人、朋友、社工等你信任的人傾訴,讓他們了解你的情況和感受,並提供適切的照顧,幫助你跨過難關。

我們的醫療中心位置

希愈醫療中心

為病人提供多項優質專科醫療服務的門診中心。

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1331室
星期一至星期五 8:30am - 5:30pm
星期六 8:30am - 1:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈腫瘤中心

提供化學治療、標靶治療、免疫治療和中醫治療等服務,以滿足癌症患者需求的腫瘤中心。

香港中環皇后大道中30號娛樂行16樓
星期一至星期五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈醫學美容中心

為客人提供最私人、舒適的環境,並由專業醫生主理的醫學美容中心。

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1333室
星期一至星期五 10:00am - 8:00pm
星期六 10:00am - 4:00pm
聯絡我們

希愈生殖醫學中心

提供最親切的環境、最優質的專業生殖醫學服務。

香港中環德輔道中22號中環華懋中心一期10樓
星期一至五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 休息
聯絡我們
希愈生殖醫學中心

希愈醫療中心

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1331室
星期一至星期五 8:30am - 5:30pm
星期六 8:30am - 1:00pm

希愈腫瘤中心

香港中環皇后大道中30號娛樂行16樓
星期一至星期五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm

希愈醫學美容中心

香港中環畢打街1-3號中建大廈13樓1333室
星期一至星期五 10:00am - 8:00pm
星期六 10:00am - 4:00pm
希愈生殖醫學中心

希愈生殖醫學中心

香港中環德輔道中22號中環華懋中心一期10樓
星期一至五 9:00am - 6:00pm
星期六 9:00am - 1:00pm
星期日及公眾假期 休息

馬上訂閱我們的電子報,接收最新服務及資訊。

如有任何醫療問題,歡迎聯繫我們、預約諮詢。

我們會使用cookies。請表示您是否接受我們使用cookies。按此了解更多

一般查詢及服務預約

驗證碼